Must Love Crows
Must Love Crows Podcast
The Archetype that gives you the blinks
1
0:00
-10:51

The Archetype that gives you the blinks

An upcoming planetary combination I know a lot about
1
Transcript

No transcript...

There's an archetypal relationship highlighted during the full moon in Scorpio on April 23rd, 2024 that I have a lot of experience with.

Though I haven't looked much into the totality of the chart yet, when I realized this vibe was part and parcel to the set up of the sun & moon that day, it all made sense.

The themes that have been coming up in my life lately are very much aligned with this relationship being activated.

In fact, the associated themes are ones I've had to work on throughout my life - and it's been really challenging.

It’s one of those planetary relationships that made me wish I’d learned astrology when I was 10 & made me wince on more than one occasion.

The combination has a relentlessness to it - it just won’t quit. So today, in order to use the intensity I’ve been feeling toward something beyond wishing it would let up, I decided to share insights based on my astrological research & personal experiences.

This archetype packs a punch. I say that not to inspire fear, but to offer a life raft:

If you are feeling intense feelings lately and feel a desperation for it to go away, you're in the territory of this not-so-subtle archetypal energy.

Allow me to be your guide.

xx

A

(PS: Rated “F” for a few F-bombs)

1 Comment
Must Love Crows
Must Love Crows Podcast
musings about healing the mind & body, expanding consciousness, the ways we relate to each other, & how the archetypes of the planets manifest in our minds, bodies & the world around us.