Must Love Crows
Must Love Crows Podcast
Aries Ingress 2024
1
0:00
-16:05

Aries Ingress 2024

A snap shot of the astrological year
1
Transcript

No transcript...

A quick note…

Today I’m sharing the audio recording of a post on my website about the Aries ingress.

This is in part to save my sleepy brain from attempting to come up with a new take, which I sense could result in scattered thoughts that confuse us all.

I will share more on Aries soon, specifically astrology health insights related to the astrological year. Working on it now.

In the meantime, for those who prefer audio over reading a post, happy listening & I hope you’ll find something of value in what I’m sharing today

for those who would rather read, here’s the link:

https://mustlovecrows.com/aries-ingress-2024/

Andrea

1 Comment
Must Love Crows
Must Love Crows Podcast
musings about healing the mind & body, expanding consciousness, the ways we relate to each other, & how the archetypes of the planets manifest in our minds, bodies & the world around us.